Journey 2 – The Drive

This is a quick post tapped in on my phone while I have a much needed coffee before the business of the day starts!

The drive was long, full of me timidly driving along motorways for the first half hour then naming myself king of road and seeing what the wheels could do. 

All was going well until hitting Wales, where I got lost a little bit, adding about a half hour to the drive (7am to 1120am for those interested!)

Yet, it took me longer to get from the studio to the Costa, which you can see from the studio. There is a tale, involving roundabouts, a Guernsey man and a flock of wild, evil, ducks. A story for another time!

Coffee is good. Coffee is life! Right, let’s get this show on the road!

2 thoughts on “Journey 2 – The Drive

Leave a Reply

